The Trustees todayAppointing Body
Nigel Hutchinson (Chairman)Co-optative
Peter Jackson (Vice-chairman)Co-optative
Lesley JohnsonLakes Parish Council
Revd. Tim BallEx-officio
Reg CurpheyCumbria County Council
Linda DixonLakes Parish Council
Mark BlackburnCo-optative
John HalsteadCo-optative
Margaret WeaverUniversity of Cumbria
Nick MartinLakes Parish Council
Jane RenoufCo-optative
Malcolm TysonCo-optative
Clerk to the Trustees: Peter Frost
All enquiries for information, grant applications and bookings for room hire should be made to the Clerk at the address shown on the front page.